Now you can make a payment without logging in our portal. Use Quick Pay Check out our new feature quick pay.   Please use your full account number without any dashes.  

Who We Are

Taylor County RECC provides electric service to member owners in the Central Kentucky counties of Adair, Casey, Cumberland, Green, Hart, Marion, Metcalfe, Russell and Taylor.

Taylor County RECC was formed over 75 years ago for the purpose of providing electric service to its member owners. Currently Taylor County RECC provides service to 27,300 members over 3330 miles of electric line.




Get in touch

  • Address: 625 West Main St. Campbellsville, KY 42718

  • P.O. Box 100

  • Phone: (800) 931-4551

  • Phone: (270) 465-4101

  • Email: